Kontakt

BGZ Berliner Gesellschaft für internationale Zusammenarbeit mbH
Pohlstraße 67
D – 10785 Berlin

Telefon: +49 (30) 809941-0

info@bgz-berlin.de
www.bgz-berlin.de

Ihre Ansprechpersonen:

Geschäftsführung

Dr. Hilde Hansen Tel. +49 (30) 809941-11 hansen@bgz-berlin.de

Projektmanagement

Martina Hilmer Tel. +49 (30) 809941-11 hilmer@bgz-berlin.de
Dr. Ines Klemm Tel. +49 (30) 809941-15 klemm@bgz-berlin.de
Christine Sauter Tel. +49 (30) 809941-13 sauter@bgz-berlin.de
Rouven Stukenberg Tel. +49 (30) 809941-12 stukenberg@bgz-berlin.de
Grazyna Wittgen Tel. +49 (30) 809941-14 wittgen@bgz-berlin.de

Controlling

Jan-Christoph Deinet Tel. +49 (30) 809941-19 deinet@bgz-berlin.de
John Haaske Tel. +49 (30) 809941-22 haaske@bgz-berlin.de

Kontaktformular