deutsch/english

Contact

BGZ Berliner Gesellschaft für internationale Zusammenarbeit mbH
(BGZ Berlin International Cooperation Agency GmbH)
Pohlstraße 67
D – 10785 Berlin

Telephone: +49 (30) 809941-0

info@bgz-berlin.de
www.bgz-berlin.de

Contact persons:

Managing Director

Dr. Hilde Hansen Tel. +49 (30) 809941-11 hansen@bgz-berlin.de

Project Management

Merle Hagemann Tel. +49 (30) 809941-18 hagemann@bgz-berlin.de
Maria Klanke Tel. +49 (30) 809941-11 klanke@bgz-berlin.de
Dr. Ines Klemm Tel. +49 (30) 809941-15 klemm@bgz-berlin.de
Christine Sauter Tel. +49 (30) 809941-13 sauter@bgz-berlin.de
Rouven Stukenberg Tel. +49 (30) 809941-12 stukenberg@bgz-berlin.de
Anna Tomczak Tel. +49 (30) 809941-17 tomczak@bgz-berlin.de
Grazyna Wittgen Tel. +49 (30) 809941-14 wittgen@bgz-berlin.de

Financial Controlling

Jan-Christoph Deinet Tel. +49 (30) 809941-19 deinet@bgz-berlin.de
John Haaske Tel. +49 (30) 809941-22 haaske@bgz-berlin.de

Contact form

email
Close