Contact

As of December 16, 2020 and until further notice, the BGZ team will be working in home office. Please reach us by email.

BGZ Berliner Gesellschaft für internationale Zusammenarbeit mbH
(BGZ Berlin International Cooperation Agency GmbH)
Pohlstraße 67
D – 10785 Berlin

Telephone: +49 (30) 809941-0
Telefax: +49 (30) 809941-20

info@bgz-berlin.de
www.bgz-berlin.de

Contact persons:

Managing Director

Dr. Hilde Hansen Tel. +49 (30) 809941-11 hansen@bgz-berlin.de

Project Management

Maria Klanke Tel. +49 (30) 809941-11 klanke@bgz-berlin.de
Dr. Ines Klemm Tel. +49 (30) 809941-15 klemm@bgz-berlin.de
Felix Lang Tel. +49 (30) 809941-18 lang@bgz-berlin.de
Christine Sauter Tel. +49 (30) 809941-13 sauter@bgz-berlin.de
Stephan Warncke Tel. +49 (30) 809941-17 warncke@bgz-berlin.de
Grazyna Wittgen Tel. +49 (30) 809941-14 wittgen@bgz-berlin.de

Financial Controlling

John Haaske Tel. +49 (30) 809941-22 haaske@bgz-berlin.de

Contact form