Contact persons:

Managing Director

Dr. Hilde Hansen Tel. +49 (30) 809941-11 hansen@bgz-berlin.de

Project Management

Maria Klanke Tel. +49 (30) 809941-11 klanke@bgz-berlin.de
Dr. Ines Klemm Tel. +49 (30) 809941-15 klemm@bgz-berlin.de
Felix Lang Tel. +49 (30) 809941-18 lang@bgz-berlin.de
Christine Sauter Tel. +49 (30) 809941-13 sauter@bgz-berlin.de
Anna Tomczak Tel. +49 (30) 809941-17 tomczak@bgz-berlin.de
Stephan Warncke Tel. +49 (30) 809941-12 warncke@bgz-berlin.de
Grazyna Wittgen Tel. +49 (30) 809941-14 wittgen@bgz-berlin.de

Financial Controlling

John Haaske Tel. +49 (30) 809941-22 haaske@bgz-berlin.de
Jan-Christoph Deinet Tel. +49 (30) 809941-22 deinet@bgz-berlin.de